Chairperson - Chantal Dalton Nicholas

 Email: chairperson690@gmail.com

Major Portfolios: 

Bursaries

 

First Chair - Sandrine Gressard

Email: 690yearbook@gmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Yearbook

Second Chair - Amy Hendricks

Email: amyhendricks@live.ca

Major Portfolios:

L'auto Cadet 

Volunteer Coordinator 

Parents Corner 

Treasurer - Mimi Tabaczuk

Email: mimianna@gmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Treasurer

L'auto Cadet 

Secretary - Kalina Klimp

Email: kekopuff@gmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Volunteer Coordinator 

Helene Fortin

Email: hfortin1@hotmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Awards, Recognition and Trophies 

 

Karen Robson

Email: karobson777@gmail.com​

Major Portfolios:

Canteen

Facility Reservation

Dennis Pfeffer

Email: dpfeffer@fednav.com

Major Portfolios: 

Annual Ceremonial Review

Mess Dinner

Camelia Burlec

Email: cburlec@gmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Transportation 

Kiley Philp

Email: kileyphilip@hotmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Community Services 

Julia Mackiewicz

Email: juliamack@hotmail.com

Major Portfolios:

Parent Info Night 

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now